0 Menu

Everymen- When Water's Thicker Than Blood 12" LP

by Everymen


When Water's Thicker Than Blood, the debut full length from Lake Worth's best kept secret, Everymen. Ten tracks of organic, folky, punky, loud, raspy greatness in an easy to own LP. Available on 2 (most rare now sold out!) limited colors.

Track list:
1. What You See Is What You Get
2. Good & Evil
3. Yellow Porch Blues
4. Bottle Of Tears
5. Don't Rain On My Parade
6. Nothing Left To Lose
7. Full Bucket
8. Apocalyptic Lullabies
9. Not A Good Long Term Plan
10. A Song For Cowboy

75 grey/purple splatter
125 black
300 blood red

CD/Digital version available on Wayward Parade Entertainment.